top of page


Board members were elected at the Annual Meeting in November.  Many thanks to all of our board members for agreeing to continue to serve!  Kevin and Jim have decided to swap positions, but otherwise the board remains unchanged.

Board Members

You can easily reach all board members at once by sending an e-mail to:

Kevin Whitaker.jpg

Kevin Whitaker


tejkiran Singh.jpg

TejKiran (Sunny) Singh

Vice President

Jim Hegarty.jpg

Jim Hegarty


Marks Profile Pic.jpg

Mark Waldbauer


Don Watson

Roadway Manager

Other Key Contacts

You can reach all Architectural Review Committee members at once by sending an e-mail to:

Jim Hegarty.jpg

Jim Hegarty

Architectural Review Committee


Steve Henson

Architectural Review Committee

Jamie Mitchell.jpg

Jamie Mitchell

Architectural Review Committee


Christine Radzilowski

Architectural Review Committee

Mary Nader cropped.jpg

Mary Nader

Babysitter / Pet Sitter List

waldbauer_wedding_1218 (2).jpg

June Waldbauer

Communications / Web site Editor

Pheasant View Homeowners' Association

P.O. Box 871463

Canton, MI  48187


Have Questions or Suggestions?

Thank you! Your message has been sent to the subdivision board of directors!

bottom of page